Export – let us dispatch your parcel.

“Export is easy.” Or is it?
Exports are subject to specific tests. We take responsibility for you – and send your goods all around the world.

Checks against sanctions lists, export clearance, export controls, bans and restrictions for particular groups of goods… staying abreast of the many constantly changing requirements and necessary tests is almost impossible for exporters. Our decades of experience in combination with the use of digital tools guarantees you the legal progression of your exports and conformity with the current requirements, you can rely on us to implement your export plans seamlessly. We are export experts – and have been for more than 100 years.

Filing of export declarations (ABD)

The export declaration is the first stage of the 2-stage export process and must be submitted for all export goods originating in the EU with a weight over 1,000 kg or a goods value over 1,000 EUR.

Electronic export monitoring ZAPP (Customs clearance in Paperless Port)

Represents the second stage of the export procedure in Hamburg. ZAPP is used to present the goods to the Hamburg customs office of exit and to record statistics. The Hamburg customs office of exit uses the so-called B, Z or S numbers to monitor whether the goods declared for export are actually exported.

Electronic export monitoring HDS (Port Data Set)

The Port Data Set contains the data relevant to shipping for the terminal as well as the data relevant to customs for the second export procedure stage. This allows a so-called B, Z or S number to be generated via a Port Data Set (HDS).

Electronic export monitoring BHT (Bremen Port Telematics)

The customs offices of exit in Bremen and Bremerhaven use the BHT system. The outgoing goods are then presented to customs at the export stage. The data declarations are transmitted to the terminals and processed to monitor actual exports.

Electronic export monitoring WHT (Wilhelmshaven Telematics)

The most recent of the German seaports (Wilhelmshaven) uses the WHT system to process the presentation for the second export procedure stage. The local customs authorities there monitor whether the goods already declared in stage one are actually exported and collect further data for the terminals and the Federal Statistical Office.

Portbase registration (Electronic export monitoring in the Netherlands)

The Dutch customs authorities use Portbase to monitor exports. Portbase links the shipment-relevant data from the shipping companies’ booking confirmations with the customs data from the export documents and informs all parties involved about any relevant changes in status.

APCS (Electronic export monitoring in Belgium)

Serves to monitor the actual export of goods in the Belgian sea ports of Antwerp and Zeebrugge. It is here that the shipping data of the ship owners are linked with the data of the customs declaration. The parties involved are then subsequently informed about possible status changes.

Exit summary declarations (ASumA)

Exit summary declarations are to be submitted where there is no customs registration or re-export registration with the data relevant to security or transit goods are leaving the sea port only after more than 14 days.

Preparation of T2L/T2LF documents

Dispatch document T2L is required as evidence of the customs status of EU goods. The T2LF is a separate form for goods transport in the jurisdiction of the EU, which is not part of the tax jurisdiction for excise duty and VAT.

Creating proof of preference and goods transport certificates (EUR.1)

The EUR.1 proof of preference, like the A.TR goods transport certificate, serves to exempt goods from or reduce duty rates on the basis of a free trade, preference or cooperation agreement with the European Community.

Creating proof of preference and goods transport certificates (A.TR)

The A.TR goods transport certificate, like the EUR.1 proof of preference, serves to exempt goods from or reduce duty rates on the basis of a free trade, preference or cooperation agreement with the European Community.


Consulting

In increasingly globalised trade, bureaucratic processes are not always getting easier. In our consultations, we assess your trade routes and procedures from a professional viewpoint and make concrete and practicable suggestions for optimisation to save time and money and make processes more efficient. Creative thinking in bureaucracy? This is a must for our specialist consultants, who find the optimal import route for you and clearly map out all the options.

Export

Robert Banas

Teamleiter
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap

Export – lassen Sie uns Ihr Paket aufgeben.

„Export ist doch easy.“ Oder nicht?
Ausfuhren unterliegen besonderen Prüfungen. Wir übernehmen für Sie Verantwortung – und schicken Ihre Güter in alle Welt.

Sanktionslistenprüfungen, Ausfuhrabfertigungen, Exportkontrolle, VuB für bestimmte Warengruppen… den Überblick über die vielen sich ständig ändernden Vorgaben und Prüfnotwendigkeiten zu behalten, ist Exporteuren nahezu unmöglich. Unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in Verbindung mit dem Einsatz digitaler Tools garantiert Ihnen den legalen Verlauf Ihrer Ausfuhren und die Konformität mit den laufenden Vorgaben. Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass Ihre Exportvorhaben reibungslos vonstatten gehen. Wir können Export – seit mehr als 100 Jahren.

Ausfuhranmeldung (ABD)

Die Ausfuhranmeldung stellt die erste Stufe des 2-stufigen Ausfuhrverfahrens dar und muss für alle Exportwaren mit Ursprung in der EU und einem Gewicht über 1.000 kg oder einem Warenwert über 1.000 EUR abgegeben werden.

Elektronische Ausfuhrüberwachung ZAPP

Stellt die zweite Stufe des Ausfuhrverfahrens in Hamburg dar. Über ZAPP werden die Waren der Ausgangszollstelle Hamburg gestellt und statistisch erfasst. Die Ausgangszollstelle Hamburg überwacht mit Hilfe der sog. B-, Z- oder S-Nummern, ob die zur Ausfuhr angemeldeten Waren tatsächlich ausgeführt werden.

Elektronische Ausfuhrüberwachung HDS

Der Hafendatensatz (HDS) beinhaltet neben den verschiffungsrelevanten Daten für das Terminal auch die zollrelevanten Daten für die zweite Ausfuhrverfahrensstufe. Somit kann auch über einen HDS eine sog. B-, Z- oder S-Nummer erzeugt werden.

Elektronische Ausfuhrüberwachung BHT

In Bremen bzw. Bremerhaven setzen die zuständigen Ausgangszollstellen das BHT-System ein.
Hierüber werden die ausgehenden Waren dem Zoll zur Ausfuhrverfahrensstufe gestellt. Die angemeldeten Daten werden den Terminals übermittelt und zur Überwachung der tatsächlichen Ausfuhr verarbeitet.

Elektronische Ausfuhrüberwachung WHT

Der jüngste der deutschen Seehäfen (Wilhelmshaven) nutzt das WHT-System, um die Gestellung zur zweiten Ausfuhrverfahrensstufe zu verarbeiten. Die dortigen Zollbehörden überwachen, ob die bereits in der ersten Stufe gemeldeten Waren tatsächlich ausgeführt werden und erfassen weitere Daten für die Terminals und das statistische Bundesamt.

Portbase-Anmeldung (Elektronische Ausfuhrüberwachung in den Niederlanden)

Die niederländischen Zollbehörden setzen zur Überwachung der Ausfuhren Portbase ein.
Portbase verknüpft die verschiffungsrelevanten Daten aus den Buchungsbestätigungen der Schifffahrtsunternehmen mit den Zolldaten aus den Ausfuhrdokumenten und informiert alle Beteiligten über relevante Statusveränderungen.

APCS (Elektronische Ausfuhrüberwachung in Belgien)

Dient der Überwachung der tatsächlichen Ausfuhr von Waren in den belgischen Seehäfen Antwerpen und Zeebrügge. Hier werden die Verschiffungsdaten der Reeder mit den Daten der Zollanmeldung verknüpft. Anschließend werden die Beteiligten über mögliche Statusänderungen informiert.

Summarische Ausgangsanmeldung (ASumA)

Die summarische Ausgangsmeldung ist abzugeben, wenn keine Zollanmeldung oder Wiederausfuhranmeldung mit den sicherheitsrelevanten Daten vorliegt oder Transitware erst nach mehr als 14 Tagen den Seehafen wieder verlässt.

Erstellung einer T2L und T2LF

Das Versandpapier T2L wird zum Nachweis des zollrechtlichen Status von Unionsware benötigt. Das T2LF hingegen stellt eine Sonderform dar für den Warenverkehr mit den Gebieten der EU, die nicht zum Steuergebiet für Verbrauchsteuern und Mehrwertsteuern gehören.

Erstellung von Präferenznachweisen und Warenverkehrsbescheinigungen (EUR.1)

Der Präferenznachweis EUR.1 dient, ebenso wie die Warenverkehrsbescheinigung A.TR, der Befreiung oder Minderung von Zollsätzen, aufgrund eines Freihandels-, Präferenz- bzw. Kooperationsabkommens der Europäischen Gemeinschaft.

Erstellung von Präferenznachweisen und Warenverkehrsbescheinigungen (A.TR)

Die Warenverkehrsbescheingung A.TR dient, ebenso wie der Präferenznachweis EUR.1, der Befreiung oder Minderung von Zollsätzen, aufgrund eines Freihandels-, Präferenz- bzw. Kooperationsabkommens der Europäischen Gemeinschaft.


Consulting / Beratung

Im zunehmend globalisierten Handel werden bürokratische Prozesse nicht immer einfacher. In unseren Beratungen beurteilen wir Ihre Handelswege und Vorgänge aus professioneller Sicht und machen konkrete und umsetzbare Optimierungsvorschläge, die Zeit und Geld sparen und Prozesse effizienter gestalten. Ziel unserer Beratung: Prüfungen und Kontrollen auf einem absoluten Minimum zu halten – und den direkten Weg zum Ziel nehmen.

Export

Robert Banas

Teamleiter
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap